WLRT REAL TALK 1250 AM | Christian Broadcasting System, LTD

Contact Information

WLRT REAL TALK 1250 AM
Central Kentucky's Conservative News Talk


City of License: Nicholasville, KY
Studio Location: 3950 Lexington Rd  Versailles, KY 40383
Telephone: 859-873-8096
Fax: 859-873-1318

Sales Phone: 859-264-9700
Sales Fax: 859-264-9705

Email: realtalk@ckcradio.com

Job Opportunities




Please send Church Announcements & PSAs to the above addresses.

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700 morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com